Acacia Avenue - s/t (2010)

Acacia Avenue is a project led by guitarist Torben Enevoldsen, this melodic hardrock album will be released on Jan 15, 2010 and features 3 lead singers : Tony Mills (Shy, TNT), Geir Ronning (Radioactive) and Torben Lysholm (Pangea, Mysterell).
I think this is a pretty average album that only lifts up by the strong AOR tracks "An illusion" and "Can´t make you stay", there are moments when the music bring thoughts to Joe Lynn Turner´s solo albums.
You can easily pass on this one.



Popular Posts