Automatic Fire - The EP (2009)

Automatic Fire is a new band from Silvertide frontman Walt Lafty featuring bassist Brian Weaver (Silvertide), guitarist Robbie Bennett (Peppers Ghost) and drummer Brian Kilian.
We´re talking non compromising hard rock in the same vein as Silvertide, Buckcherry and Charm City Devils.
This is a pretty good 4 track EP where my favorite is "Failed parachute" that can be described as Duran Duran going modern rock.



  1. Do you know how to get this CD or the songs inside whitout buying on the internet when we are in Belgium?

  2. I think its only released on iTunes USA I´m afraid


Post a Comment

Popular Posts