Timecode Alpha - Freakshow (2009)

Timecode Alpha is a new Swedish progrock band featuring Peter Lazar - Guitars/Keyboards, Mads Clausen - Vocals (Biscaya) and Ken Sandin - Bass (Alien).
Their debut album "Freakshow" bring thoughts to early Petra which is really cool but the album is way too long with a 1 hour long running time and should´ve reduced to 45 minutes instead.
Thumbs up for the pomprock parts though.




Popular Posts